Blue Moon? for Ruby Red … maybe.

Due to one thing and another, it’s been a long time since I’ve done any texturing.  Recently, though, I picked up Star from RDNA after umming and ahhing over her for a while, and she really is the cutest doll I’ve seen in a while.  (Well, since I saw Cookie anyway.)

More recently, Lady Littlefox released the lovely gothic outfit Ruby✭Red and I… well, I’ve always been a little more fond of blue than red…

Sci-fi Dress

This is still heavily a work-in-progress (I need to neaten up a lot of lines for a start–since I neglected to install my ancient copy of Blacksmith3D on this PC I’ve been doing it all in Photoshop!) and there’s more I need to add, but I like how it’s coming along so far.

All I have to do now is find the photographic textures I took when I last did any texturing…  I’m sure I left the files around here somewhere…

~ by Pax Asteriae on April 29, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
