Looking for fiction?

It’s only taken me a year or so to think about this…

If you’ve come here looking for anything written by Pax Asteriae (i.e. me) as opposed to textured or rendered, then you’re in the wrong place.

It’s easy to end up here instead since my writing blog and this have exactly the same names, although this predates the writing.

In short, if you’re looking for writing, the lack of writing, stationery and the occasional render (on equally-occasional Sundays, and always men–sorry about that), then you need to head over to http://www.paxasteriae.co.uk instead.

Why there and not here?

Because WordPress want to charge me yearly for URL redirection and Blogger don’t.  And also because I hope to start modelling and texturing again at some point.  But mostly because I don’t want to pay $13/year for domain mapping and $30/year for no ads.  I’m cheap like that.

~ by Pax Asteriae on February 12, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
